Lovzprint

In May 2016 he started a social project «Life without limits» in the Kyrgyz Adult Education Association (KAEA). People with disabilities in movement (LOVZ) taught courses: «PC user», «Basics program Corel DRAW, Adobe Photoshop», «Fundamentals of naming and branding. Types of advertising products», «Lessons Adope InDesign / Adobe Illustrator for Beginners», «Sales communication skills for the 21st century», «Fundamentals of PR- practical tasks», «How to create a resume / How to pass the interview», «Introduction to Internet Marketing and the promotion of social networks», » Business planning», «Social entrepreneurship»,  «Advertising and marketing», «Publicity: selfie and other technologies», «Interaction with the media».

1 5 6
As teachers on a voluntary basis, are Nuradil Moldozhunusov, Business Advisor Group — Training for Entrepreneurs in Bishkek, Alia Moldaliev, Asia Osmonkulov,  Svetlana Margolis, Egor Panshin, Keana Yusupova, Radion Djukov,  Anastasia Dmitrienko,  Olga Yun, Nikolai Luchkin, ahead of master classes from Katherine Morozova and Elena Bayalinova.

Patronage of the project took the guys from Enactus Kyrgyz State Technical University, which helps them to hone their skills and to attract orders. As well as sharing their knowledge.

«Life without limits» — is an opportunity to learn new skills, apply their strength and knowledge for self-empowerment and start their own business. Together, we have opened a new printing house LOVZprint, in which our students are trained and try their hand at business.

плакат12

ЛОВЗпринт

Социальный проект «Полиграфия ЛОВЗпринт»

В мае 2016 года стартовал социальный проект «Жизнь без ограничений» в Кыргызской ассоциации образования взрослых (KAEA). Людям с ограниченными возможностями (LOVZ) преподавали курсы: «Пользователь ПК», «Основы Corel DRAW, Adobe Photoshop», «Основы брендинга. Типы рекламных продуктов», «Уроки Adope InDesign / Adobe Illustrator для начинающих», «Коммуникационные навыки продаж в XXI веке», «Основы PR-практических задач», «Как создать резюме / Как пройти собеседование», «Введение в интернет-маркетинг и продвижение в социальных сетях», «Бизнес-планирование»,  «Социальное предпринимательство», «Реклама и маркетинг», «Публичность: селфи и другие технологии», «Взаимодействие со СМИ».

 

Добровольными преподавателями выступили Нурадил Молжожунусов, Business Advisor Group — Тренингb для предпринимателей в Бишкеке, Алия Молдалиева, Асия Осмонкулова, Светлана Марголис, Егор Паньшин, Кина Юсупова, Радион Дюков, Анастасия Дмитриенко, Ольга Юн,  Николай Лучкин,  мастер-классы от Екатерины Морозовой и Елены Баялиновой.

Патронаж над проектом приняли ребята из Enactus Кыргызского государственного технического университета, что помогло им оттачить свои навыки и привлечь заказы. А также делиться своими знаниями.

«Жизнь без ограничений» — это возможность изучать новые навыки, применять свои силы и знания для самостоятельной работы и начинать собственный бизнес. Вместе мы открыли новую типографию LOVZprint, в которой наши ученики обучаются и пытаются работать в бизнесе.

Контакты руководителя проекта:

Николай Лучкин, 0551 269 269

lozvprint@mail.ru